30 Sec re-ordering function disable option
in review
h
hburstein
Recently there's been an update made that makes you "wait 30 seconds" before you can re-order an inspection. I'd like this function to be optional to the user meaning that they can enable or disable this feature based on their individual needs & preferences. This feature has made scheduling inspections much more difficult for my company as we very often re-order inspections & actually have duplicate inspections needed for multi-family properties with large # of units.
Product Management Team
hburstein We appreciate you writing in. Your feedback is included in our ongoing product discussions. Thank you again for sharing your perspective.
Product Management Team
updated the status to
in review